UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

In Which Tyler is Busted by ERV

Standing By..., by MotherPie @ Flickr

Feminist Issue: Standing By..., by MotherPie @ Flickr

*ahem*

I believe you have some explaining to do, DiPietro.  Girlfriend?  Funny, you never mentioned a girlfriend.  Did she just slip your mind?

I totally can’t believe that you would break my heart this way, Tyler.  I’m wounded mortally that you would think of me as just a little fling on the side.

Were you just playing me from the beginning, never intending to carry through with your whispered promises in the dark?  Am I just a plaything for your amusement?  Did you think that my digital heart had no feelings?

Do you love her?

(More importantly, is she hot?)

You may begin groveling.

From whence came the art:

That image is titled Feminist Issue: Standing By…, by MotherPie and is licensed by the artist under the Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 2.0 license.

Filed under: Blogs In Our MonkeySphere, Friends, Humor, Romance, Sex, , , , , , , , , , ,

31 Responses

  1. Tyler DiPietro says:

    Great, now I’m the Elliot Spitzer of the skeptical blagosphere.

  2. JanieBelle says:

    That is not groveling.

  3. Tyler DiPietro says:

    OMG JANIE I’M SO SORRY!!! PLEASE FORGIVE MEEEEE!!!!!

  4. JanieBelle says:

    that was so fake.

    I am totally not accepting that. Be serious or I’m calling Kate.

  5. Tyler DiPietro says:

    Does that mean I’m gonna die?

  6. JanieBelle says:

    You’ll wish.

    (but you’ll like it later, and come back for more)

  7. Tyler DiPietro says:

    Well I suppose I have to take what’s coming to me…

  8. JanieBelle says:

    Did you not read The Lilith Obsession, Tyler? Do you not even read the erotica I put so much of myself into for the pleasure of the world? I can’t believe that you haven’t been paying attention!

    Like both Lucifer and Lilith, I yearn for conquest, Tyler. It’s the fight that makes it interesting. Dominance of someone who just lays there like a limp washcloth is pointless.

    Now reach down there and grab hold of your nuts. Squeeze real hard and stand up and fight, you cheating bastard.

    I want to beat your ass into submission, not have you roll over on your belly like a puppy. If you want my affection, you’ll have to earn it.

    Sheesh. Men.

  9. Tyler DiPietro says:

    *Finally gets it*

    Well, you know what Janie? I’ve gotten a little tired of the double standard myself. You get to have Kate, but I can’t have any lover aside from you?

    Fuck you, I’m not sorry. I’m not apologizing.

  10. JanieBelle says:

    Geez, men are dense.

    It’s not at all about your having another lover, lover. Hell, I have more than a handful. Do you really want to imply that I’m a hypocrite?

    It’s about honesty, Tyler. You didn’t tell me. And from ERV’s comment, it looks like you didn’t tell her about me.

    THAT is the problem. I expect integrity and honesty from my lovers, and it cuts me deeply to find out they breach my trust like that.

    duh.

  11. JanieBelle says:

    (Plus, you haven’t sent me naked pictures of her yet.)

  12. Tyler DiPietro says:

    “It’s not at all about your having another lover, lover. Hell, I have more than a handful…”

    And I obviously don’t know about them…

    “THAT is the problem. I expect integrity and honesty from my lovers, and it cuts me deeply to find out they breach my trust like that.”

    But you never told me anything about exclusivity! If you expected it you should have said something!

  13. Tyler DiPietro says:

    Something tells me I’ve dropped the ball here…

  14. JanieBelle says:

    uh, yeah. You have. Again.

    Exclusivity is not the issue.

  15. Tyler DiPietro says:

    So what is the issue? Do you want me to surrender every detail of my life to you?

    You didn’t do that for me, obviously. What am I, some kind of slave here?

  16. JanieBelle says:

    Hey, don’t try and spin this, buster.

    While I make it perfectly clear that I am polyamorous, you’ve never once mentioned having a girlfriend on your blog (isn’t she important enough to blog about?), and looking at Abbie’s comment, it would seem you didn’t mention me to her, either.

    That is not engendering a trusting relationship. Has nothing to do with slavery or intimate details.

  17. Tyler DiPietro says:

    Well, yes…it appears I have breached your trust.

    And yes, you deserve an apology. How would you like it?

  18. JanieBelle says:

    Well, naked of course.

    duh.

    🙂

  19. Tyler DiPietro says:

    But mistress, that would be humiliating…please, no…

  20. JanieBelle says:

    …and appropriate.

    Be serious. I want a serious apology.

  21. Tyler DiPietro says:

    Yes mistress…

    *kneels*

    Janie, what I have done was horrible. I’m a disgrace. I’m not worthy of a single clipped fingernail from your hand, let alone your affection. I have broken your delicate heart, and for that I deserve to be cast to the flames that rise from the denial of your love. But I beg of you, forgive me! I am deathly sorry, mistress!

  22. JanieBelle says:

    Ok, don’t overdo it, Bucko.

    I’ll forgive you this time, but you had better start paying attention, or your new sweetie and I are going to be ditching your sorry ass.

    Kisses, Tyler.

    Make up Kisses for you.

  23. Tyler DiPietro says:

    Thank you, mistress.

  24. JanieBelle says:

    You’re welcome, Tyler.

    Now go write me a dirty EMail, and you’ll feel all better.

  25. Rystefn says:

    Does this mean I need to make a complete list? Frankly, I’m not up to it just now…

  26. […] call it, “Improvised Erotica” Our masterpiece. I gotta talk Janie into filing a joint patent application for […]

  27. JanieBelle says:

    Of course not, Rystefn. YOU didn’t lie to me. You may take your time and send the next one when you’re ready…

    😉

  28. Rystefn says:

    Thank you for your kind permission to do what I was likely to do anyway. 😛

  29. JanieBelle says:

    You’re welcome. I was feeling generous.

    🙂

  30. Mike says:

    Hey – just to be clear, here, when I cheat on you JanieBelle, you’ll be the first third to know. But I’ll only tease you with hints and never give you the full details unless you beg.

  31. JanieBelle says:

    Fair ‘nuf, Mike.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 398,016 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
