UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

I Am Thong Panties

Eating Thongs, by Vedia @ Flickr

Max is always taking these quiz things. I thought I’d take this one.


You Are Thong Panties


Woman, you are one hell of a ride!
You’re a total wild child – and you live for crazy times.Men are attracted to you like flies to honey, even though they know they should stay away.You need a expert cowboy who can keep in tune with your free spirit!
From whence came the art:

That first image is titled Eating Thongs, by Vedia.

Filed under: Humor, Memes, Time Sink, ,

16 Responses

  1. max says:

    I am sort of agog you got panties at all.

    [wink]

  2. There must not be a “vibrating panties” category.

  3. Kym says:

    Janie, Does Boy wear thong panties, too? Umm, never mind, I shouldn’t have asked.

  4. JanieBelle says:

    Kym,

    I had intended to answer you honestly, but he threatened to suspend my computer privileges.

    So, no.

    😉

  5. factician says:

    Imagine my surprise, I went to grad school with one of the ladies in the picture…

  6. JanieBelle says:

    Nuh-uh! Get out of Dodge!

    Really?

  7. JanieBelle says:

    OK, you know I have to ask…

    Which one?

  8. max says:

    [vibrating panties was totally not on the menu]

  9. Robyn says:

    *guffaw* here are my results to your stupid little quiz:

    “And while basic makes boring for some, it looks classic on you.”

    Basic. That’s me.

  10. Rystefn says:

    Huh… I managed to get thong, too… That’s weird, as I’ve never worn one.

  11. yark!
    thong panties indeed. i’m think that hits the nail on the head.
    or pubes.

  12. JanieBelle says:

    (Sorry everyone. My internet connection has been sketchy at best for the last few days, completely out since yesterday.)

    Max,

    No, I figured as much. Unimaginative prudes.

    Robyn,

    I’d go with classic. Classic is good.

    Rystefn,

    Aw c’mon now, the test doesn’t lie…

    Rachael,

    I think you’d be vibrating panties too.

  13. factician says:

    Yep, really. The one with the panties in her teeth. I’d ask her about it, but I haven’t talked to her in a couple years, and it would present an awkward question: “So, I saw this picture of you and…”.

    Like I said, imagine my surprise. It’s a small, small world.

  14. JanieBelle says:

    Sounds like a great reason to re-make her acquaintance if you ask me…

    Funny how small this little rock really is, though.

    Kisses

  15. LOL @
    “Corporal Kate
    Posted February 25, 2008 at 6:58 am | Permalink

    There must not be a “vibrating panties” category.”

    funny, but they are all the rage now.

  16. Oh yes they are, VP.

    …and that’s a very good thing.

    I really like holding Janie’s remote when we’re out in public. Very fun.

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 398,016 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
