UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

Kate And The Transgendered Purple Octopus Alien

Love is the galactic language.So I’m browsing around, strolling through the archives here because I’m rather morose over Aunt Helen news and don’t feel like posting anything substantial, and bumped into the first mention of the Transgendered Purple Octopus Alien on this blog (actually we were still on Blogger back then, but whatever).

I guess it might be that he’s a prude, but I don’t think so.

I think what’s going on is that he’s afraid all his friends will make fun of him, or he’ll get in trouble at UD for hanging out with a “homo girl”.

That’s just dumb. Did I already say that? Well, I’m saying it again.

First, I’m not a “homo girl”. I already said I wasn’t a lesbian. I kissed a girl. I did some other stuff. With a girl. So what? What is this, 1952? 1893? 1407? Am I gonna get burned at the stake now? It felt good, and I’m gonna do it again. Tonight. Twice.

And what if I WAS a lesbian? Or a bisexual? Maybe I like sleeping with Martians! Maybe I want to tell the whole world that I had sex with a Trans-gender Purple Octopus Alien from Mars! What the hell does that have to do with anything? It wasn’t rape, so piss off to anyone who doesn’t like it. The Trans-gender Purple Octopus Alien from Mars kinda liked it! He/She is coming over tomorrow and we’re gonna do it on the front lawn! With Kate! (I’m gonna introduce her to the joys of tentacle love. ) )

The TraPOA makes occasional reappearances here from time to time, so regular readers should remember her/him.

Anyways, I remembered that I came across a portrait of her/him and Kate a while back and forgot to show that to you.

It’s below the fold.

Transgendered Purple Octopus Alien I think though that we decided that the TraPOA is from 55 Cancri rather than Mars, however. There was a small language barrier issue.

Kate and I have over-come that… so to speak…

😉

Just so y’know.

Where the Artwork comes from:

::The first image is Spacial Conception by Donald Jay Dywoniw. Some very cool artwork there on his site, so check him out. I really like this one, too.

The second image I found at DarkCasket::

Filed under: Astronomy, Biology, Corporal Kate, Education, Photos, Romance, Science, Sex, Space Travel, TraPOA

22 Responses

  1. Martyne says:

    Nice legs Kate, what I can see of them. Like the hair as well.

  2. Martyne says:

    Forgot to mention you have a cute ass as well.

  3. Thank you Martyne.

    🙂

  4. Sergeant Zim says:

    JanieBelle, This is totally off-topic, but this topic is the closest I can find to the BA website. You were ranting about how much damage GWB has done, and I just had to reply. Every time I hear somebody griping about how much time TGHWWBC (The Glorified Houseplant Who Would Be Caesar) spends at his ranch, Camp David, or just generally on vacation (According to some sources it’s close to 50%) I simply smile, and tell them:

    “If GWB can do THIS much damage by being essentially a part-time President, imagine how bad things would be if he were actually on the job!”

    *nibbles*

  5. Sergeant Zim says:

    Oh yes, and Cpl. Kate, I’m forced to agree with Martyne, those are delicious legs, and a SUPERB ass.

  6. JanieBelle says:

    That’s a really good point, Sergeant Zim. Frightening thought, but a good point.

    ‘sok ’bout being off topic. Little threads like this one I don’t mind, really. As long as the important threads stay on topic, we’re all good.

    I’m easy like that. (There’s your straight line…)

    … and it’s true – Kate is one fine piece of … art.

    😉

    Kisses

  7. I’m sorry to hear about your aunt. Cancer got my mom, and it is a bitter thing to watch. Best wishes to you and yours.

    about the octopus:
    well that was interesting. I always thought knowing a homogirl wasa good thing.

    hi janie…

  8. Martyne says:

    I need some clarification here JanieBelle. What do you see as the “important threads” of this post? I thought it was about Kate and TraPOA. OK, after agreeing with me, Sargeant Zim did go on to talk about GWB and his failings. It is a subject after all our hearts. It is scary to think how much damage he could do if he worked full time. As you know, I am the Digession Queen, so I am concerned why you seemed to take umbrage at these comments.

  9. JanieBelle says:

    Hey. Sorry. We’ve kinda been preoccupied.

    Thanks Criminy.

    Martyne, threads like this one are a bit silly and not terribly serious, so if they go a bit afield, it’s not a problem.

    Threads like the voting threads should be kept to that, and threads about important science and social issues should be kept to their respective topics as well.

    There haven’t been any major issues to this point. Everyone has been pretty good about knowing when to be serious and when the conversation can stray without problems.

    Kisses to you both.

  10. Martyne says:

    Thanks for your reply Janie. It seems we sing from a pretty similar song sheet, so I fully understand what you are saying. I can be in a flippant mode sometimes but I also take some things very seriously. As you know, I respect what is said about Aunt Helen, and I feel for everyone involved. I know the Monthly Poetry competition is important to you. I don’t think I need my feminine intuition to work that one out. My ISP has been screwing about recently for no obvious reason. My connection died yesterday, but when I tried to sort it out things suddenly started to work again and I was told there was no problem. Which, by that time, there wasn’t.
    Personally I have been moved by the potential Foot and Mouth disaster we face. Please visit my blog. I go on a bit but I am very much involved. You’ve got a brain girl. So what is more important to you? Food or Sex? It’s one of these perenial things, isn’t it?

  11. JanieBelle says:

    Martyne, I’m so sorry and I apologize to you and everyone else we normally visit on a daily basis.

    Things have been so crazy here lately that it’s all I can do to keep up with this place and post semi-interesting little tidbits.

    I hope to make the rounds today. ‘cept at Amanda’s place. I’m a little worried ’cause she’s been on a Harry Potter jag, and I don’t want to know anything about it before I read it.

    I want to make sure that all the Harry Potter stuff dies down and falls off the front page before I visit there.

  12. Martyne says:

    Not sure why you feel the need to apologise to me. As far as I am concerned we are cool girl. You have your family worries, i.e. Aunt Helen and I fully understand. My mum’s condition causes concern but is chronic rather than potentially like Aunt Helen’s cancer. We are both going through hard times. Nothing sexual implied there. Unless you want it to be! We would have to be men for that to work!

  13. Martyne says:

    Come on Janie. How can you resist this one?

  14. JanieBelle says:

    Heh, I wouldn’t have been able to, had I seen it.

    I’ve been in and out, and a little overwhelmed today.

    Kisses

  15. Martyne says:

    So is it just you who has been in and out? Or has someone you know (of whatever gender) been having the same experience?

  16. Martyne says:

    Concerned about Aunt Helen. What is the latest news?

  17. JanieBelle says:

    The doctors are saying Aunt Helen will be heading to California within the next two months.

    The Boy figures more like less than two weeks.

    ‘morning Martyne.

  18. Martyne says:

    I am now familiar with your euphemism about “California”. I am so sorry. We have had some fun recently frolicking around each others blogs. I feel so sorry for your impending loss. My shoulder can support a lot of being cried on. I am more than happy to be there for you girl. If you need me I promise to be there. Please don’t be shy about contacting me. Not that shy is in your nature. But you know what I mean.

  19. JanieBelle says:

    I understand what you mean, and thank you.

    You are so very kind.

  20. Martyne says:

    You are so welcome. I have enjoyed our intercourse (of a social nature) over the last few weeks. My father died suddenly many years ago, which was a shock, but having seen a close relative fade away in similar circumstances recently I am familiar with the situation you are in. I am always there for you girl.

  21. […] Neptune sized so it’s probably not much like Earth. It’s probably perfect for the Transgendered Purple Octopus Aliens, though. Y’all thought I was kidding about them, didn’t […]

  22. […] comic – You might try that TV show, “Who wants to be a superhero” alien fucking girl – The Transgendered Purple Octopi are great lovers. kate strippin – Sorry, that video is personal, though I’d share if I […]

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 397,961 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
