UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

I May Be A Bit Scarce For A Bit

Aunt HelenI have a few posts on the back burner I may putz with and post, but forgive me if I’m not my usual exuberant, effervescent, frolicsome self for a bit, popping up in your blogs and causing you to worship your Goddess abjectly.

As I mentioned a few posts ago, Aunt Helen, Savior of Thanksgiving and Feeder of Stray Marines in Need, has recently fallen ill.

The Boy has an Aunt Helen update, during the writing of which we received some very unwelcome news by phone.

I may or may not be ’round much for a bit, I don’t know. Kisses to all who have sent their kind words. Do feel free to delete excessively annoying or mopey comments on sight. We don’t want my reputation tarnished, do we?

Do not despair, however. I will be back to causing bubbly chaos and striking fear in the hearts of idiots and ne’er do wells before you know it, and you will be stripping naked to worship me again soon.

Filed under: About, Blogs In Our MonkeySphere, Family, Photos, UDoJ's Other Sites

5 Responses

  1. Martyne says:

    Really sorry to hear about your bad news. My thoughts are with you and yours. Have to pull you up on your “worship your Goddess” statement. I told you before, I am contesting your right to rule the world. Still willing to job share, if necessary. Maybe this planet is ready to be goverened by a duopoly of matriarchs. Look forward to having you back in the fray girl.
    Love and Best Wishes

  2. Infophile says:

    All the best wishes, Janie (and pass along some to The Boy as well). My heart is with you, and I won’t begrudge you a mopey comment or two.

  3. JanieBelle says:

    🙂

    Thanks you two.

    Kisses

  4. Berlzebub says:

    Stripping naked to worship you?

    Damn, I’ve been worshipping you a helluva lot more often than I realized. Now, if you’ll just answer my prayers.

    Anyway, my thoughts are with your family.

  5. JanieBelle says:

    I’m a sneaky Goddess like that.

    😉

    Thanks for your kind words, Berlzebub.

    Kisses

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 397,817 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
