UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

Emma Watson Naked – Oh Hermione!

Oh HermioneEmma Watson looks good naked, and plans to take it all off, if the occasion arises.

So says she in an interview with BBC’s Five Live, a radio show in the UK. Anybody got a link to an actual recording of the interview? So far I’ve only managed to locate secondary sources for that quote, the most reliable looking being at BeautyDen.com.

BeautyDen didn’t really give a lot to go on either, the article saying in its entirety,

Emma Watson Harry Potter actress Emma Watson said she would do a nude scene in a future movie if the script called for it.Emma Watson got on the topic of getting naked on BBC’s Live Five radio show when asked what she thinks about fellow ‘Potter’ star Daniel Radcliffe going full frontal in next year’s stage production of Peter Shaffer’s ‘Equus’.
She told interviewer Simon Mayo the following: “I think it’s wonderful that Daniel is willing to be so brave for his craft. It’s a big risk doing something like this while being so internationally known, but he’s a true professional”.

When asked if she would ever bare all, Watson replied, “Yes, absolutely. I would do it if the script called for it. I guess I would be a little nervous, but I’ve been told I look good naked, so I guess I’ve got little to worry about“.

Now we have another actress pushing the boundaries. And she is only 16!

Now, laying aside the exasperated little snark at the end, there’s not much information to go on, even a date for the article. It’s an interesting, thoughtful, and intelligently expressed comment if authentic. If anyone knows of a podcast or streaming feed of the interview, I’d love to listen to it, please link it in the comments.

I bumped into this comment because I’m starting to get a fist-full of search engine hits for “Emma Watson Naked”, “Harry Potter fucking Hermione”, “Hermione fucking Harry Potter” etc. ad nauseam. I couldn’t not look into it, of course.

I knew that her co-star Daniel Radcliffe had performed naked in Equus (and yes, I’ve seen the stills), but was unaware of these comments from Emma Watson.

::That picture is Emma Watson, a small version of one of several Emma Watson wallpapers you can get from go4celebrity.com::

Filed under: About

40 Responses

  1. […] Efron Link to Article emma watson Emma Watson Naked – Oh Hermione! » Posted at UDreamOfJanie on […]

  2. I”m to old to even want to see that, but mcgonagul has huge potential…bring on the old biddy witch

  3. Martyne says:

    Hands off Emma Watson. I saw her first. Join the que. Behind me.

  4. JanieBelle says:

    Oh there’s something for everyone ’round here..

    🙂

    Kisses to you both.

    (I should probably go to bed soon…)

  5. Martyne says:

    Sleep tight my dear. Hope the headaches are easing off.

  6. Infophile says:

    I can’t remember the specific date I read this, but I know I heard of this article before at least a few months ago. Unfortunately, the site where I found it doesn’t keep archives, so it’s no longer up for me to check on the sourcing. (This might also be why you can’t find a recording of it now.)

    On the actual content, I think that given the current state of the movie industry (being run by mainly heterosexual males), it’s a guarantee we’ll be seeing something from her – full frontal if they can justify it.

  7. Blobsheep says:

    VERY interesing topic and cant wait till the ” script calls for it”

  8. JanieBelle says:

    Thanks for the info, Infophile. If I ever find it, I’ll of course find a way to post the interview.

    Kisses

    Hello Blobsheep,

    Welcome to our humble abode!

    Emma is certainly a lovely girl, and I admit that I wouldn’t miss that for the world.

    I guess I just wish that taking one’s clothes off in public weren’t such a big deal in the seedy way it is now, but rather a big deal in a beautiful, expressive kind of way.

  9. Infophile says:

    As I remember, there wasn’t much more to the interview where I read it, and I didn’t follow up. There were, however, a couple more lines which I’ll paraphrase:

    Interviewer (in response to her saying she’s been told she looks good naked): Told by whom?

    Emma: You have to let a girl have some secrets! (laughs)

    I’m pretty sure that’s how it went. My mind is ridiculous at remembering the gist of things from long ago, but the exact words tend to slip.

  10. Teddy says:

    She looks cute.I Love…!

  11. Martyne says:

    Have to say your fancy new “Quote” boxes have gone a bit wonky on this outing. And that first sentance! Are you so infatuated with Emma Watson (and I would love to hear Kate’s opinion on this one) that you have to name her twice, despite it being illogical?

  12. OH HERMIONE!

    That’s my opinion, Martyne.

    😉

    Actually that’s the way the quote boxes are supposed to look in this one.

    Janie quoted a blog, and most of the quote she pulled was a quote of the interview on the radio (or Telly? I think it was radio). Only the last sentence wasn’t part of the radio program. That was by the blogger at “Beauty Den”.

  13. Martyne says:

    If you say that’s the way the “Quotes” were meant to be, then I believe you Kate. The first sentance still sucks though, whatever excuse JanieBelle comes up with. As far as Emily goes, I suspect it is war between you, me and Janiebelle. May the best woman win. Plus, I live on the same side of the pond as her, suckers.

  14. I suggest a mud wrestling contest.

    Live pay-per-view.

    Might as well get rich while we’re at it right?

  15. Martyne says:

    You, me and Janie in a mud wrestling contest. Bring it on. I see a charity opportunity here though. I would rather get slippery with you two and save the planet, than become rich. That is as gospel as I get. Not as Capitalist as you appear to be Kate. What do you think?

  16. Martyne says:

    OK girls. Game on. As they say in darts.

  17. JanieBelle says:

    TIME OUT!

    I need more frakkin’ coffee before mud wrestling.

    It’s only civilized, y’know.

  18. Martyne says:

    Major respect girl. I love caffeine too. Just let us know when you are ready to get physical. I think me and Kate are fired up for this one. Shame you two are going to loose out and I will get to Emily first. Life can be a bitch. Loosers!

  19. JanieBelle says:

    My aren’t we wound up today!

    I’m still working on coffee (cup number two just starting).

    I can vouch for Kate’s fired-up-ed-ness.

    She’s currently working on firing me up, which makes it a bit difficult to stand up to go get more coffee… I think I’ll be OK for a while, though.

  20. Martyne says:

    I’ll do a trade off with you girls. Have just watched Alicia Silverstone in some of the Aerosmith videos. I had forgotten how seriously sexy she is. I will leave Emily to you two, to fight out, if you leave Alicia to me. What do you girls say?

  21. JanieBelle says:

    Deal.

    Kisses Martyne

  22. Martyne says:

    Glad we have come to an agreement. I hate to see us girls fight. Let me know how you and Kate get on with Emily. I am sure Alicia is probably about 93 by now, but I sure she is still lovely. She certainly was in the “Amazing” video. Mmmmmnngg. Zoweeeee.

  23. WAIT!

    We’re not ruling out the mud wrestling, right?

  24. JanieBelle says:

    No Lover.

    That’s for charity. We shouldn’t deprive the starving children.

    Kisses

  25. Martyne says:

    When I say I hate to see us girls fight I have one proviso. If it involves mud (as Kate proposed), baby oil or petroleum jelly then I think it could be fun. What do you girls think?

  26. Martyne says:

    If it is for the good of starving people the world over I think we should put our modesty aside and do anything kinky that raises money for them. Bring on mud or anything else slippery that will help alliviate the world’s problems.

  27. Martyne says:

    Forgot to mention whipped cream.

  28. JanieBelle says:

    Amd jello. Can’t forget jello.

    Kisses

  29. Martyne says:

    Jello (or Jelly as we say) sounds good. Yoghurt (or yogurt) also works for me. In fact, I am willing to have pretty much any foodstuff involved in a “licking off the body” scenario.

  30. Blobsheep says:

    the whole licking off the body thing gets messy XD gets all over bed sheets.

    Blobsheep aka blobwob

  31. Martyne says:

    Excuse my ignorance Blobsheep, what is “XD”? I like messy.

  32. JanieBelle says:

    XD is a smiley, Martyne. Look at it sideways, it’s like squinting eyes and a big grin.

    Kisses

  33. Martyne says:

    Thanks for your explanation JanieBelle. I am sure thinking about Emma will help me relax and get to sleep tonight. Even if I may have to change the sheets tomorrow.

  34. Blobsheep says:

    messy , well depends on what youre using and thankyou for explaining for the mentally challenged

  35. Martyne says:

    I get a bit confused at times, partly because of my age but also because the sherry can fuddle my brain. Was it me you referred to as “mentally challenged” Blopsheep? For someone of the Ovine disposition you are very literate, but I am a bit hurt, if this is the case.

  36. Blobsheep says:

    awww my apologies *sympathetic hug*
    and why thankyou

  37. kyle says:

    iam emma watson’s boy friend

  38. kyle says:

    love naked do it in the next harry potter movie

  39. […] Of Honor 2,871 Emma Watson Naked – Oh Hermione! 2,564 August Searches – Progessively Naked Emma Watson and Other Fun Stuff 1,979 Twixt Her Naked […]

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 398,044 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
