UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

Kink Test

Via Vanessa,

The Hotlanta Kink Test (ver 2.1)Congratulations!
Your Hotlanta Kink Test score was 762!Here is the chart so that you can see how you are rated:

100 or less You need to lighten up and live a little!
101 to 200 You have an average sex life in need of kink.
201 to 300 You have sweet hints of a kinky nature.
301 to 400 You have kinky playful tendencies.
401 to 500 You are definitely a kinky player.
501 to 600 You are kinkier than most!
601 to 700 You are a major league kinkster!
701 to 800 You live and breath kinky!!
801 to 900 Wow! You’re too kinky for most!!!
901 or more SUPER FREAK ALERT! You da BOMB!
 

The maximum score for this test is 1000.

Filed under: Memes, Sex, Time Sink

14 Responses

  1. Vanessa says:

    Holy crap!

    You blasted everyone who took it on my blog well out of the water.

    You’re like the leaping dolphin of kink!

    Nice job 😉

  2. JanieBelle says:

    I’m offering lessons…

    Just so y’know.

    😉

  3. JanieBelle says:

    My dear Amanda,

    You should be sentenced by a judge to one whole year of classes in JanieBelle’s School of Kink, Charms, and Assorted Wizardry.

    I know just the sort of classes you need to help you with that score of yours. We’ll get you fixed up in no time.

    😉

    Kisses

  4. JanieBelle says:

    P.S.

    You’re not allergic to leather or latex, are you? Just checkin’. Insurance purposes, you know.

    😉

  5. Amanda says:

    🙂 I’m afraid your classes are a lil too far away for me to attend. 😉

  6. Musicguy says:

    I got a 500 something. I’ll have to modify my behavior.

  7. JanieBelle says:

    Oh we can work something out, Amanda.

    Indeed Musicguy. I’m willing to give boy lessons, too. I’m an equal opportunity perversion instructor, y’know.

    🙂

    Kisses to you both.

  8. 156! Woohoo!

    A winner is me!
    ~Brendan

  9. JanieBelle says:

    Holy crap! I think immediate emergency intervention is required here.

    Pull down your britches and email me right away!

    😉

    Kisses

  10. AUGH! I’m shy. . .

  11. JanieBelle says:

    …I assumed as much with a score like that, which is why we didn’t skip right to the video tape and public bondage.

    😉

  12. Well, I guess that’s good. I suppose I might have gone into shock, had you started there.

    I think the score might have been a little lower than it should be, because a few questions I wanted to answer between “No” and “No, but interested.” I need a “No, but not opposed” category.

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 398,044 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
