UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

Rockin’ Girl Blogger

Rockin Girl Blogger
Amy Lee

Max has very generously named me a Rockin’ Girl Blogger. I’m honored to accept, and in keeping with her theme of using a Rockin’ Girl for a post image, I’m putting up Amy Lee, pianist, songwriter, and lead singer of Evanescence.

Setting aside that whole “Are they a Christian Rock band?” controversy, this sexy, sensual, and incredibly gifted girl rocks the house. She’s got a voice that makes my knees weak and my thong wet when she skies. I swear I think she’s having an orgasm when she cuts loose with all that power at the top of her songs.

Head below the fold to find my nominees.

Amy Lee

Roberta Ferguson created this award just a few weeks ago, but she doesn’t really list any qualifications for recipients, so it looks like it’s up to the interpretation of the person bestowing the award.

That’s usually dangerous in my case, but I’m going to be a bit more serious with this particular award and its recipients.

So for just a second, try to keep yourself from getting lost in Amy Lee’s eyes. It’s tough I know, but just hang in there for a moment.

With all that in mind, I’m naming the following recipients of the Rockin’ Girl Blogger Award:

Amy Lee

You may now resume fantasizing about Amy Lee. I know I will.

::Where the photos came from:: –

  1. MTV News
  2. Some guy’s blog
  3. Go4Celebrity.com

Filed under: About, Blogs In Our MonkeySphere, Entertainment, Friends, Photos

8 Responses

  1. Martyne says:

    Amy certainly has lovely hair and some good attitude but there is a girl who was on the TV last night who rocks my boat a lot more. Her name is Vicky Butler-Henderson. You guys probably haven’t heard of her on your side of the pond so I will explain. She used to be a racing driver and now co-hosts a motoring programme called Fifth Gear. She frequently tests exotic machinery around a race track. At worst she describes the experience in that sexy husky voice of her’s. On a good day she gets so excited that she actually squeaks. That sends shivers through parts of me that I didn’t even know were still functional. There could be life in this old bird yet!

  2. JanieBelle says:

    I think my current favorite petrol head Brit TV celeb girl is Tara Palmer-Tompkinson.

    mmmmmmmm…..

    That’ll get yer motor runnin’!

    😉

    Kisses

  3. Martyne says:

    Have to agree with you, Tara gets my juices flowing bigstyle. I’ve got this thing about eyebrows, and she has gorgeous ones. Just remembered that Suzi Perry does it for me as well. Check her out. She is lovely.

  4. Martyne says:

    Meant to ask you about some of the men you might like to have in your life. It is no secret that George Clooney is top of my list.He is sooooo gorgeous and a witty man as well. So sexy to a thinking girl like myself. What guys float your boat Janie Belle? Please share. I think it will probably turn me on even more.

  5. JanieBelle says:

    Well Clooney is a given.

    Dr. BA, Matt from Pooflingers and blipey go without saying, but I’m saying it anyway.

    Johnny Depp, Kevin Eubanks, Jamie Bamber, Sean Connery, Pierce Brosnan, Richard Dawkins, Boyd Tinsley.

    That’s off the top of my head. I’m sure with a little time, I could compile quite the list!

    (Sounds like there’s a post in there somewhere…)

  6. Martyne says:

    Not familiar with some of the men you mention but I have to comment on two. Johnny Depp is a great actor, in my opinion, and his performance in the “Pirates of the Carribean” films has certainly caused some dampness in certain areas of me. I have to mention Sean Connery because he is the quintessential Bond. He was also brought up less than half a mile away from where I am currently sitting.

  7. JanieBelle says:

    Agreed on all counts, Martyne.

    Kisses

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 397,884 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
