UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

I’m A Thinking Blogger

Thinking Blogger AwardPerusing the web (OK, I wasn’t really perusing the web, I was looking to get my hot Max fix, which I hadn’t had in a while), I came across another honor bestowed upon me by the ever smokin’ Celluloid Blonde (who happens to be the Celluloid Brunette in the photo in question).Max, The Celluloid Brunette

It would seem that just as I took that tiny hiatus a while back, Max awarded me the Thinking Blogger Award. Why didn’t someone pinch my butt and draw my attention to this?

With deepest apologies to Max, I gratefully accept said award.

The participation rules are simple:

1. If, and only if, you get tagged, write a post with links to 5 blogs that make you think,
2. Link to this post so that people can easily find the exact origin of the meme,
3. Optional: Proudly display the ‘Thinking Blogger Award’ with a link to the post that you wrote (here is an alternative silver version if gold doesn’t fit your blog).

Well, I’ll have to think carefully about which blogs to tag. Many of the blogs I read have already been tagged with this award, and all of the ones I read certainly qualify. I’ve also imposed a bit of workload on other bloggers recently with memes and such, and I don’t really want to overburden folks with too much stuff that would prevent them from making posts that make me think. It would sorta defeat the purpose of the award.

::The photo is of Max Adams, The Celluloid Blonde, who posted that photo specifically for me. I am sooooo grateful she did, too. That photo makes me do a lot of thinking…::

Filed under: About, Blogs In Our MonkeySphere, Friends, Memes, Time Sink

2 Responses

  1. max says:

    “Hot Max fix”?

    You crack me up.

  2. JanieBelle says:

    It’s my job.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 397,961 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
