UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

Ok, Now Where Were We? – Open Thread

Ah yes. It’s Friday, and I’m supposed to try and get some science type posts up. Maybe I’ll get working on another chapter of The Lilith Quotient, some other stuff, whatever pops up in addition.

You’ll have to give me a little bit to catch up, dear Dreamers. Kate and I did some shopping this morning, then there was some beta-testing involved, so we’ve been a little tied up.

Actually, Kate was tied up and I was doing the beta testing. Works good!

Call this an open thread and go nuts.

Just so y’know.

😉

Filed under: About, Corporal Kate, Romance, Sex

17 Responses

  1. JanieBelle says:

    OK, failing miserably.

    Geez, give a girl a new toy…

    😉

  2. WhoreChurch says:

    Hey, don’t blame me, I worked all day, and I didn’t want to be distracted by blog surfing when I should be working.

    And the dog said…

  3. WhoreChurch says:

    WOOF!

    *Kevin begins rolling on the floor in laughter cause he thinks he’s really clever to use a call-back joke from another day and another blog*

  4. Bogan says:

    Heres a subject for your open thread.

    Lying ABOUT Jesus.

    Atheist goes to site, makes raving comments claiming to be Christian who has “seen the truth” and having knowledge of Christian conspiracy; comments followed up by atheists boo hooing about how this shows how immoral Christians are.

    You really are desperate, aren’t you?

    Yeah, there is some lying going on.

  5. WhoreChurch says:

    Hmmmm…not sure who you think is the atheist, me, Janie, Kate or Lou.

    I assure you I am not. Though, unlike you, I am not an idiot either.

    If you are going to post negative stuff on someone elses blog at least have the balls to link back to your own site. And if you don’t have your own site I wonder if you have anything to say that anyone wants to hear. Which speaks volumes.

  6. JanieBelle says:

    Oh obviously. And Dembski is the king of all atheists, because he can’t utter two consecutive words without Lying For Jesus.

    **snicker**

    Five minutes on this blog would tell you I’m not an Atheist, Dorkmunder.

    I specifically don’t associate myself with a church because of nutbags, liars, hypocrites, and psychos like you.

    Just so y’know.

  7. 11 inch Bobby says:

    Bogan is right. YOU are full of non-sequiturs. So there are nutbabs, liars and hypcrites in church?

    So what/

    We still have room for one more, Janie.

  8. JanieBelle says:

    No thanks, Bobby.

    I like to think. I also prefer to be honest. I’m really not down with killing people, or hearing voices.

    I like sex. A lot. With whoever tickles my fancy. And I like my men to have brains and balls. I like my women to have brains and passion.

    I’m not OK with subservience, unless it’s willing, temporary, and reciprocal.

    I prefer love to hate, peace to war, creativity to suppression, freedom to slavery, discovery to obfuscation, substance to vacuity.

    Church just ain’t for folks like me.

  9. blipey says:

    What exactly is Bogan right about? He said about “non-sequiters”, so I’m assuming that isnt what you’re referring to. The rest of his comment was unsupported and unreferenced. I’m sure he was talking about a specific instance that he can show us?

  10. blipey says:

    edit to above: “he said nothing about “non-sequiters”

  11. WhoreChurch says:

    Blip, quite clowning around.

    […thank you, thank you, I’ll be here all week, be sure to tip the wait staff…]

    Going to church: I refuse to support an organization with my labor, resources or presence that exists only to support itself and has no other reason for existence.

    Particularly when there are much better and more fulfilling options out there.

    Plus, I hate hanging around with people who can’t even spell hypocrite.

  12. WhoreChurch says:

    Irony: Complaining about someone else’s spelling in a post where you accidentally substitute “quite” for “quit.”

    Duh.

  13. JanieBelle says:

    LOL Kevin!

    Blipey, he did, it was on another thread here.

  14. blipey says:

    Okay, I haven’t been spending enough time in my basement reading blogs. Flog me. Please?

    Now that I have read the relevant comments, is Bogan a real person? It seems that he might be a set of those poem refridgerator magnets–the moron set.

  15. JanieBelle says:

    Sorry, Blipey. I’m having trouble reading any of your comment after “Please”.

    I am so down with that.

    **really concentrating**

    OK, Bogan is off his nut. He even went over to Aetiology right after his last visit here and posted the same nonsensical quote about “Fundies dream of genocide” or whatever, but of course under a different name.

    I guess he thinks he’s clever. They always do, and it’s pretty funny.

    Now about that flogging…

  16. JanieBelle says:

    Oh, and since you don’t seem to be up to speed, be sure to check out the girl party I’ve been getting at Molly’s.

    A Birthday Feast

    The further it goes, the hotter it gets.

    Delicious torment, guaranteed to get a rise out of you.

    Kisses

    Dream a little dream of me, tied to a rock on the beach.

    😉

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

RSS Bad Astronomy

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 398,049 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
