UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

Alan Fox Spreads The Love

So I’m sick again. Lovely.

I’m up and down all night barfing, I’m tired, and I’m cranky.

Well, it’s still at some hour before God gets up, and Kate is the only civilian in this time zone that’s awake. I figure I’ll take a sec and check the EMail before I lay back down, right?

Ooo. I have a new message at my MySpace account. I don’t play there much. I set it up to try it out, but really I like my blog better.

So I go log in and it’s a private message from some guy named Jay Mick. Ok.

Here’s what it says:

Subject: who are you

what is your relationship to Alan Fox?

What the hell is that supposed to mean? I’m his love child with the Queen. WTF?

So I reply:

He’s a friend. I read his blog, he reads mine.

Why?

Meanwhile I’m checking out this guy’s MySpace, to see who the hell he is, right? Not terribly interesting, but it doesn’t look like a creobot or anything.

He writes me back:

Why does he care what is on a 17 year old girls webpage?

What? Why do you care why he cares? I’m thinking maybe Alan mentioned me at his blog, so I go check it out, but don’t find anything. So I start looking for comments from this Jay Mick guy.

Nothing under that name, but Alan does have a weirdo trolling around at the moment going by “Jordan”.

Jordan apparently has issues, and I’m suddenly sure that this is the same guy.

From Languedoc Diary (Alan’s blog):

Jordan said…
I want to know exactly what the fuck all of this is. I have been on the trail of underground internet fasism. Blog are a main piece of the puzzle and this site has something to do with it. Email me at XronartestX@aim.com….Keep free speech alive!

2/08/2007 10:26:00 PM

Jordan said…
Hey Al Fox the forums where your a moderator at are killing free speech…..You are working with a fascist underground…I WANT TO KNOW WHAT ALL THIS SHIT on this website IS ABOUT!!!

2/08/2007 10:28:00 PM

Jordan said…
Sorry for curseing but I have been unwillinly part of some psedo-experiements and this stuff is clearly a main factor. I want answers to what I have been going through. I am very angry and will not be a sheep. I will not be a victim rather you give me answers or not, because someone is going to be held accountable

2/08/2007 11:19:00 PM

Jordan said…
My post have no been going through….

2/09/2007 02:45:00 AM

Jordan said…
ok… they work here, i have got in involved in some strange manipulation study. I have been gathering bits of information until I found my way here. All the research surrounding your field is enough for me to conclude that you must how be involved or have some knowledge of what I am talking about…My story is too long to go through the entire thing, but it was a semi-tramatic experience at times.

2/09/2007 02:48:00 AM

Jordan said…
Me getting answers today is in your best intrest. I promise after today I will not be the victim.

2/09/2007 04:10:00 AM

Hmmm….

I write him back:

Perhaps he finds me interesting? Is that so hard to believe?

Do you work for the FBI or something? What’s with the 3rd degree about Alan?

Yep, same guy:

I have been following a trail to make sense of alot of weird events that happened to me. My trail led to him and alot of the research surrounding his field fits almost too well. What exactly is your personal fascination with the guy?

So, I’m me, right?

“personal fascination”?

Hardly. He’s a friend. What makes you think I have a “personal fascination” with him?

Maybe you should take your meds, Jordan.

I figure I’ll feed his paranoia, just ’cause I’m sick and pukey.

I just got this back:

how did you know my name you weird little girl? from his odd site that 17 year old girls shouldnt care about?

I’m so telling him that Alan and I are actually in charge of the secret experiments that the “they” have been doing on him.

Ok, here’s what I write to the fish I now have firmly on the line:

We’ve been watching you for some time, Jordan.

You didn’t think we’d just let you go telling the whole world about it, did you?

Filed under: About, Friends, Humor

25 Responses

  1. JanieBelle says:

    The latest reply:

    you can be sarcastic all you want, but where I am from 17 yearold girls having friendships with oldmen is just not done. there is perversion a foot

    Oh yeah, this is going to be fun…

    🙂

  2. JanieBelle says:

    I had a little trouble deciding what angle to take. I figured I’d keep it simple for now:

    So? Jealous?

    What I thought about writing was:

    There is, but it’s not what you think. I’m actually his wife’s sex slave, and they keep me locked in the basement.

    I’m only allowed to help them with experiments on unsuspecting people in the lab, and of course have sex with his wife and his mistress, the Queen.

    You’d better be careful, we don’t want the public hearing about this.

    Oh, and don’t take the meds! They’re spiked!

    But I figured he wouldn’t bite on that yet. He’s not that far gone.

  3. JanieBelle says:

    Psycho boy writes back:

    Delware is only a hop and a skip away. Beatdowns will be handed out just in case–by CRAZZZZZZZZZZZZY people.

  4. JanieBelle says:

    My reply to psycho boy:

    I believe the “Crazy” part.

    Who do you think made you the way you are?

    We did, Jordan.

  5. Alan Fox says:

    Don’t blame me, Janie. The guy just breezed in to my blog out of the blue. I never mentioned our relationship, It’s not as if he expressed an interest in coccolithophores or anything, he just wants Answers. (And in Capitals!)

  6. Alan Fox says:

    Don’t blame me, Janie. The guy just breezed in to my blog out of the blue. I never mentioned our relationship. It’s not as if he expressed an interest in coccolithophores or anything, he just wants Answers. (And in Capitals!)

  7. JanieBelle says:

    He writes back…

    Say what you want, the ass kicking is going to be enevitiable..I am not sure your buddy want you to provoke delusional people….You never know what they could do!!!

    I EMail him. (Alan had gotten a threatening EMail from him in the meanwhile, so I have his email addy)

    Sub: You may wish to reconsider

    We know where you sleep.

  8. JanieBelle says:

    Don’t sweat it, Alan. I’m having fun.

    I just messaged him back:

    Sub: EMail
    Believe me now?

  9. JanieBelle says:

    were you supposed to email me as part of this message? Because I did not get anything.

    Check your Email at xronartestx@aim.com

    🙂

  10. JanieBelle says:

    I have nothing new. Last message was from Afox

    You’re missing the point, though you’ve never been very bright, Jordan. I shouldn’t be surprised.

    nm it was in spam, Ill give him an extra kick for that one-curtiousy of you

    Even if you could find our lab, which I’m quite sure someone of your below average intelligence could not, it would be unwise.

    The Marines at the gate have orders which will not please you.

  11. JanieBelle says:

    Challenge accepted.

  12. JanieBelle says:

    I try my hand at a cold reading…

    As I said, you never were very bright, even when you were small. Remember the incident with the bike?

    Not very bright at all, Jordan.

  13. JanieBelle says:

    I guess I done good with the cold reading.

    He suddenly stopped messaging me.

    🙂

  14. JanieBelle says:

    That was kinda fun, but I have to go puke and lay down now…

  15. Amanda says:

    That was entertaining! Hope you feel better, Janie.

  16. JanieBelle says:

    🙂

    Thanks Amanda.

    I got two more messages from him.

    no I never had one….someone has to pay for my delusions and its him…Your only making it worse

    Apparently, it took quite a while for the meaning of that to really sink in to him, because over an hour later he sent this:

    knew it your a complete farse, nice try

    Yeah, you knew it all along…

    It’s funny because he’s obviously not talking about me generally, just that I’m not really part of the government conspiracy that’s doing experiments on him, or whatever.

    Let me tell you what I knew all along:

    You’re not only a complete moron, but you’re a completely illiterate complete moron. Have a nice day.

    I didn’t answer him, though.

    I blocked him.

    🙂

    How’s that song go?

    “Yeah yeah yeah yeah, she frickin’ blocked me…lalalala.”

    Even when I’m sick, I kill me.

    😆

  17. JanieBelle says:

    Heh. Even the MySpace software knows he’s a whack job.

    Y’know how when you’re reading a message, there’s always that little tip at the top?

    When I was copying his last message over here to the blog, the tip said:

    Bright Idea: [Delete some goof from your friend list. Delete Now.]

    Too funny, even though he was never on my friend list.

  18. Wow, Janie. Toying with mentally deranged now, are we?

    Wouldn’t want to see what happens if he finds out that soon you will be 18.

  19. JanieBelle says:

    I just laughed so hard I puked again…

    Check out this part of the conversation at Alan’s blog….

    Swallow anything in your mouth first though, I don’t want anyone to choke.

    🙂

  20. Oh that is pure gold. I was hoping for more. Maybe he’ll visit me.

    please

    o please

  21. max says:

    [Okay it is wrong but I laughed when you told him his meds were spiked.]

  22. JanieBelle says:

    🙂

    Newsflash:

    JanieBelle can occasionally be a very creative bitch.

    Just so y’know.

  23. Kristine says:

    Holy crap, and here I was getting spooked by a totally fictional Boggy Creek Monster.

    And there’s this bloggy monster running around. Eek!

  24. JanieBelle says:

    Creepy, ain’t it?

    Ewwwwww.

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 397,883 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
