UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

The Pampering of JanieBelle

Sorry, I’m still having trouble concentrating. Oh, sweet distraction. Corporal Kate spoiled me so bad yesterday…

After our little escapade with the little blue-haired, blue polka dot dress wearing old ladies at church yesterday, Kate and I spent the whole afternoon alone together.

When I was done yacking on the phone with Mom, she closed the door and undressed me. (ok, first I wrote about our trip to church, THEN she closed the door and undressed me.) She wouldn’t let me help. Then she took me to the bathroom, and gave me a bath. Like a little kid, but better. She made sure I was eeky squeeky clean. She really took her time and kept telling me to just relax. It was soooooo calming. Except when she tickled my feet and made me get water everywhere! Huz, she made a mess. Or I did, I guess, but it was her fault!

She even washed my hair with this shampoo she brought with her. It had cherry blossom smell in it. Oh God that felt good. She even shaved my legs for me. That was a little weird at first, and kind of awkward, but after I got into it- let me just tell ya’- There is NOTHING like having someone else shave your legs. Guys, you will just never know. Then I just laid in the tub for a while, until I got all pruny.

After like an hour, Kate got me out and dried me off, and made me lay down in bed on my tummy and started rubbing my back. Mmmmmm… (I had a massage once when I turned sixteen. I got a trip to this day spa from my Mom. This was way better!) She rubbed my back from my feet all the way to my head for forever, and I fell asleep. Talk about divine!

I woke up a little later and Kate was all snuggled up next to me. She was awake, and all smiling at me. Anyways, she got out my red babydoll and put it on me. Then she gave me a manicure and a pedicure. Now my nails are all pretty again. It was like having my own personal attendant for the whole day. By the time she was done, I felt like Queen Elizabeth.

Of course, I ALWAYS reward my faithful servants… She got a BIG thank you, and she’s getting another one when she gets home tonight. A thank you that starts with O.

Filed under: Corporal Kate, Romance, Sex

4 Responses

  1. JanieBelle says:

    HAHA! That was quick! Mom just called. She says she’s next in line!

    She’ll say thank you with Hallmark, though.

    You’re so funny Mom.

    XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

  2. JanieBelle says:

    but does he shave your legs?

    Now THAT is divine.

  3. Old Knudsen says:

    Strange but thats the way I spend most wednesdays, Billy one ear comes over to spoil me, or if hes been drinking he beats me up and bundles me into a cuppboard while he looks for me money jar, ah happy days.

  4. […] Per Coitus 480 Erotic Literature 472 The Green Green Hills of Earth, by Deacon Barry 466 The Pampering of JanieBelle 461 Quietly Naked In The Pouring Rain 456 View From A Mudhole […]

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 397,991 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
