UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

Banned from UD?

Or just lost in moderation?

I know I said I wasn’t going back there until Dave came back here, but I figured I shouldn’t deprive myself of information just ’cause Dave’s upset with me. So I decided I’d only post to threads that weren’t his. I posted a question for Dr. Dembski this morning but it didn’t show up right away.

“No prob,” thought I. “Dave’s just probably scared I’ll post some raving lesbian rant, or post one of his private emails in public or something.” (DAVE, I HAVE NO INTENTION TO EMBARASS OR HURT YOU IN ANY WAY! JUST STOP BEING A WEENEY!)

So I assumed that when my comment got read, and he saw it was no such thing, that it was just a legitimate question, it’d post.

Yeeeeeaaaahhhhh….no.

I guess I was overestimating my welcome over there, now that I’ve (shock and fear!) BEEN BOINKING A GIRL!!!!

Dave, please pull your thong out of your butt.

Filed under: Corporal Kate, Fundies, Rants, Religion, Sex

5 Responses

  1. JanieBelle says:

    Updated the blogroll to remove UD and add AtBC.

    I’m not linking where I’m not allowed to comment.

    See What’s New @ UDOJ.

  2. JanieBelle says:

    And I should have put this in the above comment.

    Here’s the link again.

  3. blipey says:

    Okay. So, you should take the time to post at AtBC. I would like to point out the following post there:

    I think Janie should post here herself. She looks like a seriously wacky person who’d add to the atmosphere here. Counterbalance AFD’s bad vibes, and all. (Plus, her coming here might clear up whether she’s real or a fraud once and for all…)

    I certainly agree with the first point; you would make a great poster at AtBC. As for the second point, I have several thoughts–none of which affect the fact that I think you should contribute to the hilarity and all-around fun.

    If you are indeed a 17 yo, conflicted ID observer, you’ve made my day. You’ve managed to thwart DaveScot and show him to be a rather shallow individual with a remarkable lack of intellectual rigor.

    If you are an evolutionary biologist in disguise, you’ve managed to create awe related to my profession of acting–nicely done.

    I suppose I lean toward you not being a 17 yo, but I wouldn’t bet my life on it and all. Come and hang out with us–you’ll be very welcome.

  4. JanieBelle says:

    blipey,

    Janie’s not up yet, but she said to publish anything that wasn’t mean when I got up. She’ll have to answer you when she’s up.

    I don’t think she’s a hard-core fundy, she just never really learned much about science. She’s more in the “fair’s fair!” catagory. She’s pretty big on everybody getting a chance to speak, as long as they don’t hurt anyone, and that whole “teach teh controversy” appeals to her fair side. I don’t think she really looked into it much before this blog.

    As for her being who she says she is, I guess you’ll just have to take my word for it, I guess. I’ll tell you this. She’s going to make a great teacher. She’s pretty mad about being banned at UD. And she thinks you guys at “the bar” are a riot. I think this would be a very good time to walk her through how science is done and pull her back from “the abyss” (sp?)

    Corporal Kate

  5. JanieBelle says:

    sorry, that should be “teach the controversy”, not teh.

    K

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 397,825 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
