UDreamOfJanie

Dream a Little Dream of Me.

The Lilith Obsession, Part the First

The Wanting of Lilith

Lilith, by seriykotik1970 @ FlickerThat fucking bitch.

When he got his hands on that fucking bitch, she would not enjoy what he had in mind. Oh how he wanted to have her, possess her, dominate her, own her like a pet. She had the fucking brass to stick her pretty little tongue out at him from between her pretty little teeth. He liked that defiant streak about her, it gave him a raging hard-on, truth be told, but he wondered if she’d be so ballsy if she weren’t so sure she was out of his reach. He’d like to find out.

Nevertheless, she was out of his reach, most probably forever. Lucifer was nothing if not a man of his word, and he’d given his word to that ineffectual hack. It soothed his pride sometimes to know how jealous the little prick was of him, and well he should be. Lucifer dominated through sheer force of will, and his slaves were his willingly. The bearded pussy gained his supplicants by threat of becoming Lucifer’s playthings, and even then he got only the miserable, self-loathing twits of the world. It was ironic that Lucifer wouldn’t want them in the first place. “For I the Lord thy God am a jealous God…” Indeed. Blowhard.

Contrary to common wisdom, Lucifer didn’t give a rat’s ass about the big-name women who sucked on Yahweh’s toes. While Eve or Mary might serve some small need for his sadistic tendencies, they could easily be replaced by any cunt in a church pew. Pastor’s wife or Little Miss Silver Ring Thing in the front row would be a more than adequate replacement for that. Lucifer understood the emptiness of domination of the weak, and suspected that the jerkoff in the sky did too, though from a different perspective. Domination is about strength of will. It’s about triumph. There is as much glory, as much honor, as much victory in conquest of the kitchen mop as there is in subjugation of those two muppets. They weren’t even worthy of his derision.

But Lilith, she was another matter entirely. She who gave the finger both to Adam and to that unjustifiably arrogant All-Powerful Sun God. She would be a worthy trophy. She just might be worthy of his bed. “I will not lie below,” she had said. Well, maybe not for Adam, bitch…

(Story continues below the fold.)

Lucifer, by Truus, Bob, & Jan too!Lucifer had spent centuries half-heartedly looking for a loophole in his promise to the SkyTard. Sometimes, he rather enjoyed the gotcha moment of finding such loopholes, but not this time. For the conquest of Lilith to have any honor, he’d have to go about it entirely above board. He could probably just ask to be released from it, and his request would probably be granted without a second thought. The promise had been made, after all, before Lilith’s big moment. ToothFairy boy would probably be all too happy to hand her sweet little ass over, bound, gagged, and gift-wrapped with leather accessory kit, unless the peckerhead was just feeling spiteful. That was always a possibility. No, if he knew Yahweh, it was a probability.

As much as he longed to viciously violate that ass, there was no challenge there either, and that route would just sully the prize. Besides, Lucifer wouldn’t lower himself to ask that dweeb for a goddamned thing (so to speak). So how to go about it?

He’d been working on an idea.

“What’s on your mind, Lu?”

“You know very well what’s on my mind. Do not patronize me, and stop calling me that.”

“Well somebody got up on the wrong side of someone else’s bed this morning…”

“Fuck off. Play the game fairly or get out of my face.”

“Alright. Your thoughts are your own.”

“Your word on it, on pain of the souls of the world.”

“You know I can’t lie. My word on your terms.”

“That right there is a lie. Spinning the truth like you do is as dishonest as it gets. …and somehow, I’m ‘The Great Deceiver’.”

“You see things your way, I see them mine, Lu.”

“No wonder that Kansas idiot adores you.”

“She’s very cute.”

“I don’t want her. You can keep that one.”

“I intend to. So back to you, Lu. What’s up?”

Yahweh, by johnivara @ Flickr“You came here to chew the fat? How very unlike you, Ya.” Two could play the annoying pet-name game. It was rather juvenile, but if buttmunch was going to keep calling him ‘Lu’…

“Alright, Lu-cifer,” he spat rather snottily, making a five-year-old’s face. “You want something, and as I’ve closed off your thoughts, I don’t know what it is. What is it you want?”

This was going about as expected. Manipulating his High-ass would be a simple matter. It was Lilith who would be the challenge here.

“I want you to give me her soul. In trade, I’ll give you all the others.”

“The Hell you say! What in Heaven makes you think I’ll just give you the mother of my son?”

Lucifer snorted with all the scorn he could muster. “Pfft. Not that little tramp. What the fuck would I want with that obsequious little mouse? I want Lilith, and I’ll trade you the rest.”

He watched the holy gears turning in idiot boy’s head. He could almost hear him thinking, ‘Lu must want her pretty bad. I think I’ll be a prick today.’

“You can’t have her either.”

“Not even for all the souls in my pocket? Let’s make a bet, and those will be the stakes. I win, I get Lilith. You win, you get everybody.” This game was over before it started. It was like taking the proverbial candy.

“What sort of bet do you have in mind?” So competitive, yet so doomed to lose.

Aniuta, by Zinin Alexei“She allows me to brand my mark on her, she’s mine. She refuses three times, you win.”

“hm… No. She has to do it herself. With full knowledge of the consequences.” Well, that might be a little more difficult. Lilith was known for a lot of things, but masochism was definitely not one of them. Still, it was perhaps doable.

“Only to herself, not to everyone else. She doesn’t get to know about the bet.” Lucifer wasn’t about to let him have that much advantage. “And I am to have free rein.”

“Throw in yours, and we’ve got a deal.” Hook, line, and sinker.

“I will serve you eternally, and praise your name forever if I lose.” Ew. He thought he might throw up at the thought.

(Read Part the Second, The Taking of Lilith.)

(Inspired by this comment, by The Boy.)

From whence came the art:

The images in this post, from top to bottom, are titled Lilith, by seriykotik; Lucifer, by Truus, Bob, & Jan too!; Yahweh, by
johnivara; and Aniuta, by Zinin Alexei and are licensed by the respective artists under the Creative Commons Licenses found at the links (or you can click the images).

Filed under: Erotica, Literature, Literature and Literotica, Religion, Romance, Sex, The Lilith Obsession, , , ,

36 Responses

  1. Beth says:

    Ah, now this I needed today, on this worst of all days.

    Come brand my neck: I dare you.

  2. JanieBelle says:

    I’d rather find the inside of your left thigh, if it’s all the same to you…

  3. Beth says:

    Mmm, *smiles faintly* yes, alright, that will do.

  4. JanieBelle says:

    Hmmm… Then I believe we have a date with a branding iron.

  5. Beth says:

    What will it look like?

  6. JanieBelle says:

    I haven’t decided yet, so it still has to be made.

  7. JanieBelle says:

    I described Kate’s brand in The Itch.

  8. laurisa says:

    that’s brilliant right there…begging for more….ummmmm.

  9. JanieBelle says:

    Thank you laurisa.

    I can’t wait to write some more.

  10. JanieBelle says:

    …and I love it when someone begs, by the way…
    ;)

  11. JanieBelle says:

    I’ve done a little re-illustrating.

  12. [...] oh my. He gave me permission to use one of his copyrighted images for the next chapter of The Lilith Obsession. [...]

  13. Molly says:

    JanieBelle, darling, if this is what was keeping you quiet for so long the wait was well worth it. I’d beg for more but you enjoy the begging too much … so much begging might distract you from your work ;)
    xoxo
    Molly

  14. JanieBelle says:

    Oh Molly, it’s been so long…

    I can only imagine what awaits the world from your long quiet lips.

    If your begging is distraction, it is the sweetest of distractions.

    Distract me, Molly.

    Distract me with kisses and begging…

  15. She begs.

    On her knees, eyes imploring, unable to hide her anguish at the obviousness of her need, she pleads.

    How is this survivable, this desire so deep it feels like a hand has reached into her throat and is tugging at her guts.

    Relentless is the pull, the neediness that is driving her.

    Insatiable.

    And so she begs.

    And when her lover is ready relief is granted, torturously but completely, her body flooding with ecstatic release.

    Sleeping. Drifting. Waking as the tension builds again. Knowing that before long she will be there, again.

    On her knees.

  16. JanieBelle says:

    It is 103 in the shade today.

    Molly stirs.

    Obviously, they cannot be unrelated.

  17. JanieBelle says:

    I. am. so. overstimulated. right now.

    I need a drink.

  18. I can offer you a sip of something, JanieBelle, but I fear it won’t help your overstimulation.

    It’s hotter than hell here. The only solution is to stay inside and stay naked.

    Don’t move.

    Oh, yes, and drink what I offer.

  19. JanieBelle says:

    I am so all over that.

    um… I was going to say something else. I don’t remember now.

    I have missed you so. (No, that wasn’t it.)

  20. I’ve missed you too. I’m stretching and reaching and slowly awakening. I think I heard your voice in my sleep….

    xoxo
    Molly

  21. JanieBelle says:

    mmm… what a lovely thought. Turns out I heard yours in mine last night.

    Calling, calling
    Calling and approaching

    So much to write, and only two hands
    My time to write is short
    So much to say
    So much to do
    Distractions, delays

    But always the voice
    Calling, calling
    Calling and approaching

    Kisses to you Molly

  22. Calling, responding, recording in my diary the first tentative words as I wake

    Your voice pulls me out of dreams of you …

    xoxo
    Molly

  23. [...] The Lilith Obsession, Part the First will fair better in next week’s Sugasm. Meanwhile, occupy yourselves with this week’s [...]

  24. a.real.girl says:

    Janie. Mistress.

    The wait is killing me. Even so.

    Just wanted you to know.

    -A

  25. JanieBelle says:

    Hello A,

    You do know how to stir me, don’t you?

    The next chapter is finished but for a final brush up. I only really await Saturday, to be sure each chapter is eligible for the weekly Sugasm.

    I must say this thread has been very kind to my eh… *ahem* … intellect.

    So tempting, so delicious.

    Kisses to both you (and some more for Molly too, for good measure).

  26. [...] The Taking of Lilith

    Watching her lying astonished on the ground of the old train yard, rubbing her jaw and wiping the blood from her mouth was satisfying to his very core. He had fantasized of this moment, for so, so very long. He was tempted to just roll her over and fuck her right there, but it wasn’t yet time. There were things he needed to teach her first. [...]

  27. [...] neighbors are happy. They are asleep in their beds, contentedly dreaming of JanieBelle and Kate and Lilith and Lucifer, whilst I sit here writing nonsense, enjoying freshly and quietly brewed joe. Little John, his own [...]

  28. [...] & Fetish He loves me Intimacy and BDSM The Lilith Obsession, Part the First Mr. and Mrs. Kink’s Unbelievably Good Sex Last Night Online Auction Snafu – F/m Spanking Pics [...]

  29. [...] loves me Intimacy and BDSM The Lilith Obsession, Part the First Mr. and Mrs. Kink’s Unbelievably Good Sex Last Night Online Auction Snafu – F/m Spanking Pics [...]

  30. Sugasm #136 says:

    [...] & Fetish He loves me Intimacy and BDSM The Lilith Obsession, Part the First Mr. and Mrs. Kink’s Unbelievably Good Sex Last Night Online Auction Snafu – F/m Spanking Pics [...]

  31. [...] & Fetish He loves me Intimacy and BDSM The Lilith Obsession, Part the First Mr. and Mrs. Kink’s Unbelievably Good Sex Last Night Online Auction Snafu – F/m Spanking Pics [...]

  32. [...] of Lucifer This might prove an interesting discussion, but it requires a complete reading of The Lilith Obsession for proper [...]

  33. [...] & Fetish He loves me Intimacy and BDSM The Lilith Obsession, Part the First Mr. and Mrs. Kink’s Unbelievably Good Sex Last Night Online Auction Snafu – F/m Spanking Pics [...]

  34. [...] write mostly about sex and science, sometimes the intersection thereof, the the Christian theocracy movement, the [...]

  35. [...] & Fetish He loves me Intimacy and BDSM The Lilith Obsession, Part the First Mr. and Mrs. Kink’s Unbelievably Good Sex Last Night Online Auction Snafu – F/m Spanking Pics [...]

Leave a Reply

Sex in the Public Square

  • Sex in the Public Square
  • Sex In The Public Square.org

always.

  • always.

A Word About Me

  • I am entirely fictional, and without sexual preference.
  • Don't like it? Don't come back.

EMail

  • janiebellemcknight AT gmail DOT com

The Erotic Dreams of JanieBelle and Lovers

Kate Once Said

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Mature Content is Contained on this Blog

Help us support Sex Work Awareness

Past Poetry Contest Winners

Kate Once Said:

  • "Did you know that you don't close your eyes all the way when you sleep?

    It's making me excited again."

Awards and Nominations


WhoreChurch Seal of Approval

Celluloid Blonde Award

  • Best You People Are Truly Geeks Post

Thinking Blogger Award

Excellent Blog Award

Rockin' Girl Blogger Award

Order of the Science Scouts

Creative Commons License

All original material on this blog excepting The Lilith Quotient is covered under the Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial- Share Alike 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

The Lilith Quotient

Creative Commons License

The Lilith Quotient by JanieBelle McKnight is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- Noncommercial- No Derivative Works 3.0 License.

Attribution should be made to JanieBelle McKnight, and contain a link to this blog.

z

Site Meter

Peeking Dreamers

  • 393,762 Page Views Since Moving To WordPress
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

